Arego
kw:!support_us

Styret

Fornavn Etternavn Posisjon Telefon Mail-adresse
Ralf Teetzmann Leiar 91151315 Ralf.teetzmann@helse-fonna.no
Therese Blom Emanuelsson Nestleiar 93871618 terese_be@hotmail.com  
Iren Valvik Kasserer 91244503 iren.valvik@online.no
Ronny Onarheim Styremedlem A 90756901 Ronny.Onarheim@dnvgl.com
Kjetil Bjelland Johannessen Styremedlem B 90143180 kjetilbjohannesen@outlook.com
Leif Magne Malme Styremedlem C 45411324 Leif-Magne.Malme@kvaerner.com
Jostein Weiby Styremedlem D 91635246 joweiby@online.no
Rebecca Hildebrandt-Paulin Styremedlem E 90037218 Rebecca.Hildebrandt@hfk.no 
Maren T. Malme Utøverrepr.    
Gro Østrem Vararepr.    
Åge Solheim Vararepr.    
Kontakt
Kalender